Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!!

Once again, it's time for turkeys, pumpkin pies and most importantly, family gatherings.  It is also a day to reflect on all the things we are thankful for...

It's already 1:10am and I'm sitting here in front of my computer trying to write a nice blog...I initially wanted to list down all the things I want to thank God for and share it with you, but then if I do that, I'll probably sleep around 6pm the day after Thanksgiving...

I'm very much grateful for the gift of motherhood, for Shandi, for my loving husband, for our wonderful relatives, our good health and the gift of waking up to wonderful "everydays".  This year has been an amazing ride for me...and the joy and excitement is not yet over!  I know God has so many wonderful things in store for us and I'm sooo looking forward to all of it! 

That's the beauty of Thanksgiving...it reminds us to be thankful to everyone, for everything, and for all we've been through...in case we forget to do it everyday...

How about you...?  What are you thankful for?



Leave a Reply.