I've been a World Vision sponsor for around 5 years now and I don't regret a single moment of it.  The first time I walked to one of their booths inside a mall in the Philippines, I instantly knew I would be a sponsor for life...

    As of today, my family sponsors two kids in gradeschool...which, we're hoping will be 10 or 100..in time...

    Just in case you or someone you know would like to sponsor kids in the Philippines so they can go to school...please fill out this form and contact World Vision Philippines.  You can forward the form to them thru fax, email or mail.  Really, any way would be great! =)   

    The amount to sponsor is only Php 600 a month...I'm not sure how much if in US$ (if you're outside the Philippines & using a non-Peso credit or debit card)..if you're interested, you can contact them directly or you can let me know and I can ask them for you.   

    Hope you can join us in this truly rewarding experience.  You can write to your sponsored kid and you will also receive pictures & updates from them.  Everything goes through World Vision so you don't have to worry about family members taking advantage (asking for gifts, money, etc).  

    Imagine, for such a small amount, you can help a child fulfill his/her dreams of going to school..   

    Thanks and may God bless you & your family..

  



Leave a Reply.